Call
 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 101-150 of 268 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

US Army Jazz Ambassadors Saturday, April 20 2024 at 7:30 PM

UPH: Great Hall
×
Online sales commence Sunday March 31, 2024 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (518) 346-6204 or info@proctors.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

New York Dog Film Festival 2024 Sunday, April 21 2024 at 1:00 PM

GE Theatre at Proctors
×

Movies at Proctors

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Three Mothers Saturday, April 27 2024 at 3:00 PM

Capital Repertory Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Three Mothers Saturday, April 27 2024 at 8:00 PM

Capital Repertory Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIX Tuesday, May 7 2024 at 7:30 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIX Wednesday, May 8 2024 at 7:30 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIX Thursday, May 9 2024 at 1:30 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIX Thursday, May 9 2024 at 8:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIX Friday, May 10 2024 at 8:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIX Saturday, May 11 2024 at 2:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIX Saturday, May 11 2024 at 8:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIX Sunday, May 12 2024 at 2:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors

Event 101-150 of 268 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events