Call
 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 101-150 of 184 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dinosaurs in Motion: Where Art and Science Meet Sunday, October 10 2021

UPH: Great Hall
× Mulitple entry times available
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dinosaurs in Motion: Where Art and Science Meet Wednesday, October 13 2021

UPH: Great Hall
× Mulitple entry times available
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dinosaurs in Motion: Where Art and Science Meet Thursday, October 14 2021

UPH: Great Hall
× Mulitple entry times available
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dinosaurs in Motion: Where Art and Science Meet Friday, October 15 2021

UPH: Great Hall
× Mulitple entry times available
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dinosaurs in Motion: Where Art and Science Meet Saturday, October 16 2021

UPH: Great Hall
× Mulitple entry times available
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dinosaurs in Motion: Where Art and Science Meet Sunday, October 17 2021

UPH: Great Hall
× Mulitple entry times available
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Max Weinberg's Jukebox Friday, November 12 2021 at 7:30 PM

UPH: Great Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer: the Donna Summer Musical Saturday, December 11 2021 at 2:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
× Join our master class with a teaching artist from the tour of the show!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer: the Donna Summer Musical Saturday, December 11 2021 at 8:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
× Join our master class with a teaching artist from the tour of the show!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

It's a Jazzy Christmas Saturday, December 18 2021 at 7:00 PM

UPH: Great Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Come From Away Tuesday, January 25 2022 at 7:30 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Come From Away Wednesday, January 26 2022 at 7:30 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Come From Away Thursday, January 27 2022 at 1:30 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Come From Away Thursday, January 27 2022 at 8:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Come From Away Friday, January 28 2022 at 8:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Come From Away Saturday, January 29 2022 at 2:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Come From Away Saturday, January 29 2022 at 8:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Come From Away Sunday, January 30 2022 at 2:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio Saturday, February 12 2022 at 7:30 PM

UPH: Great Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Celtic Woman Saturday, March 19 2022 at 7:30 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dear Evan Hansen Wednesday, March 23 2022 at 7:30 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dear Evan Hansen Thursday, March 24 2022 at 1:30 PM

MainStage at Proctors
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dear Evan Hansen Thursday, March 24 2022 at 8:00 PM

MainStage at Proctors

Event 101-150 of 184 displayed